Contact

Box Office and General Inquiries

The Robert and Judi Newman Center for the Performing Arts
2344 East Iliff Avenue
Denver, CO 80210

303.871.7720
newmanboxoffice@du.edu

Press inquiries may be directed to nathan.willers@du.edu or 303.871.4154.

Staff Listing

Executive

Kendra Whitlock Ingram, MBA, Executive Director
303.871.6544 / kendra.ingram@du.edu

Richard Michel, Budget Manager
303.871.4096 / richard.michel@du.edu

Advancement

Kellyn Smith, MS, Senior Director of Development
303.871.4472 / kellyn.smith@du.edu

Box Office and Patron Services

Richard Moraskie, Assistant Director, Ticketing Services
303.871.7715 / richard.moraskie@du.edu

Rachel Hargroder, Assistant Director, Patron Services
303.871.7929 / rachel.hargroder@du.edu

Max Manoles, Manager of Ticketing, Newman Center Box Office
303.871.7718 / max.manoles@du.edu

Event Management

Diane Roth, Assistant Director, Event Services
303.871.7580 / diane.roth@du.edu

Ramsey Walker, Event Coordinator
303.871.6034 / ramsey.walker@du.edu

Learning and Community

Lauren Dennis, Assistant Director, Learning and Community Engagement
303.871.6642 / lauren.e.dennis@du.edu

Marketing and Communications

Nathan Willers, MAM, Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
303.871.4154 / nathan.willers@du.edu

Production Management

Garret Glass, Assistant Director, Production Services
303.871.7958 / garret.glass@du.edu

Zach Jovanovich, Stage Operations Coordinator
303.871.6543 / zachary.jovanovich@du.edu

Shakeel Wahab, Stage Operations Coordinator
303.871.7958 / shakeel.wahab@du.edu