Contact

Box Office

P: 303.871.7720 ext 1
F: 303.871.6503
newmanboxoffice@du.edu

The Robert and Judi Newman Center for the Performing Arts
2344 E. Iliff Ave.
Denver, CO 80210

Staff
Kendra Whitlock Ingram
Executive Director

303.871.6200 | Kendra.Ingram@du.edu

Garret Glass
Assistant Director, Production Services

303.871.7958 | garret.glass@du.edu

Rachel Hargroder
Assistant Director, Patron Services

303.871.7929 | Rachel.Hargroder@du.edu

Zach Jovanovich
Stage Operations Coordinator

303.871.6543 | Zachary.Jovanovich@du.edu

Cathy Kaufman
Executive Assistant

303.871.6543 | cathy.kaufman@du.edu

Max Manoles
Manager of Ticketing Newman Center Box Office

303 871-7718 | max.manoles@du.edu

Richard Michel
Budget Manager

303.871.4096 | richard.michel@du.edu

Richard Moraskie
Assistant Director, Ticketing Services

303.871.7715 | richard.moraskie@du.edu

Natalie Raborn
Marketing Director

303.871.4154 | natalie.ryan@du.edu

Diane Roth
Assistant Director, Event Services

303.871.7580 | diane.roth@du.edu

Amanda Swartzbaugh
Event Manager

303-871-2862 | amanda.swartzbaugh@du.edu

Shakeel Wahab
Stage Operations Coordinator

303.871.7958 | shakeel.wahab@du.edu

Ramsey Walker
Event Coordinator

303.871.6034 | Ramsey.Walker@du.edu