FOUNDING PARTNERS

PRESENTING SPONSORS



SUPPORTING PARTNERS

 

Contact Us

 
 

Box Office

303.871.7720

Mailing address

Newman Center for the Performing Arts
2344 E. Iliff Ave.
Denver, CO 80208

FAX

303.871.6507

E-mail

newman_center@du.edu

Staff

Dee Getchel, Assistant Director, Patron Services
303.871.7929
dee.getchel@du.edu

Garret Glass, Assistant Director, Production Services
303.871.7958
garret.glass@du.edu

Sarah Johnson, Event Coordinator
303-871-2862
sarah.a.johnson@du.edu

David Lewis, Assistant Manager of Ticketing
303.871.7718
dave.lewis@du.edu

Deirdre Lopez, Event and Community Outreach Manager
303.871.6543
deirdre.lopez@du.edu

Robert Mesko, Director of Development for the Performing Arts
303.871.2191
robert.mesko@du.edu

Richard Moraskie, Assistant Director, Ticketing Services
303.871.7715
richard.moraskie@du.edu

Diane Roth, Assistant Director,Event Services
303.871.7580
diane.roth@du.edu

Natalie Ryan, Marketing Director
303.871.4154
natalie.ryan@du.edu

Stephen W. Seifert, Executive Director
303.871.6200
stephen.seifert@du.edu

Vanessa VanHoudnos, Stage Operations Coordinator
303.871.7958
vanessa.vanhoudnos@du.edu

Shakeel Wahab, Stage Operations Coordinator
303.871.7958
shakeel.wahab@du.edu


 
FREE parking at All the "Newman Center Presents" performances*
2344 East Iliff Avenue, Denver, CO 80208 • box office: 303-871-7720 • main: 303.871.6200 • fax: 303.871.6507

* Parking charges may apply for other events.