ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Box Office and General Inquiries

The Robert and Judi Newman Center for the Performing Arts at the University of Denver
2344 East Iliff Avenue, Denver, Colorado 80210

303-871-7720
newmanboxoffice@du.edu

Press inquiries may be directed to Nathan Willers at 303-871-4154 or nathan.willers@du.edu.


Executive

Kendra Whitlock Ingram, Executive Director
303-871-6543 / kendra.ingram@du.edu

Andryn Arithson, Director of Business Operations
303-871-6814 / andryn.arithson@du.edu

Melissa Vuletich, Administrative Assistant
303-871-6543 / melissa.vuletich@du.edu

Box Office

Richard Moraskie, Assistant Director, Ticketing Services
303-871-7715 / richard.moraskie@du.edu

Max Manoles, Manager of Ticketing, Newman Center Box Office
303-871-7718 / max.manoles@du.edu

Event Management

Diane Roth, Assistant Director, Event Services
303-871-7580 / diane.roth@du.edu

Eric Frazee, Event Coordinator
303-871-6034 / william.frazee@du.edu

Learning and Community

Lauren Dennis, Assistant Director, Learning and Community Engagement
303-871-6422 / lauren.e.dennis@du.edu

Marketing and Communications

Nathan Willers, MAM, Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
303-871-4154 / nathan.willers@du.edu

Vy Tran, Marketing and Communications Assistant
303-871-6432 / vy.tran@du.edu

Patron Services

Rachel Hargroder, Assistant Director, Patron Services
303-871-7929 / rachel.hargroder@du.edu

Production Management

Garret Glass, Assistant Director, Production Services
303-871-7958 / garret.glass@du.edu

Zach Jovanovich, Stage Operations Coordinator
303-871-6543 / zachary.jovanovich@du.edu

Shakeel Wahab, Stage Operations Coordinator
303-871-7958 / shakeel.wahab@du.edu

Programming

Ramsey Walker, Program Coordinator
303-871-6425 / ramsey.walker@du.edu

© University of Denver. All rights reserved.